Latest Products https://www.saffronfashion.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Jun 2021 10:09:51 +0530 en-us https://www.saffronfashion.in Ladies Wear https://www.saffronfashion.in/ladies-wear.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clutch Bags https://www.saffronfashion.in/clutch-bags.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/clutch-bags.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Jewellery https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-jewellery.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-jewellery.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Clutch Bags https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-clutch-bags.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-clutch-bags.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handwork clutches . Made On order . Wooden Clutch Bags https://www.saffronfashion.in/wooden-clutch-bags.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/wooden-clutch-bags.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Shaped Earrings https://www.saffronfashion.in/peacock-shaped-earrings.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/peacock-shaped-earrings.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jhumka Earrings https://www.saffronfashion.in/jhumka-earrings.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/jhumka-earrings.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Earrings https://www.saffronfashion.in/kundan-earrings.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/kundan-earrings.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan earring wid meenakari work at back. Green onyx beads used. Colour of beads can b customised Chandbali Earrings https://www.saffronfashion.in/chandbali-earrings.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/chandbali-earrings.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Work Round Kundan Studs https://www.saffronfashion.in/meenakari-work-round-kundan-studs.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/meenakari-work-round-kundan-studs.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan round stud with leaves hanging at d bottom of the earring...Meenakari work at the back. Zircon Work Stone Embedded Earrings https://www.saffronfashion.in/zircon-work-stone-embedded-earrings.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/zircon-work-stone-embedded-earrings.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Chura https://www.saffronfashion.in/bridal-chura.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/bridal-chura.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Kaleera https://www.saffronfashion.in/bridal-kaleera.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/bridal-kaleera.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Jewelry Set https://www.saffronfashion.in/bridal-jewelry-set.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/bridal-jewelry-set.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Choker Necklace Set https://www.saffronfashion.in/choker-necklace-set.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/choker-necklace-set.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Anklets https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-anklets.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-anklets.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Matha Patti https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-matha-patti.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-matha-patti.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Necklace Set https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-necklace-set.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-necklace-set.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Neckpieces https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-neckpieces.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-neckpieces.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maang Tikka https://www.saffronfashion.in/maang-tikka.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/maang-tikka.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Earrings and Tikka Set https://www.saffronfashion.in/earrings-and-tikka-set.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/earrings-and-tikka-set.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Bangles https://www.saffronfashion.in/fancy-bangles.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/fancy-bangles.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Rings https://www.saffronfashion.in/finger-rings.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/finger-rings.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Harness Bracelet https://www.saffronfashion.in/hand-harness-bracelet.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/hand-harness-bracelet.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jhumar Maang Tikka https://www.saffronfashion.in/jhumar-maang-tikka.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/jhumar-maang-tikka.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Necklace Set https://www.saffronfashion.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Necklace Set https://www.saffronfashion.in/meenakari-necklace-set.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/meenakari-necklace-set.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nose Rings https://www.saffronfashion.in/nose-rings.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/nose-rings.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polki Necklace Set https://www.saffronfashion.in/polki-necklace-set.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/polki-necklace-set.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tribal Necklace https://www.saffronfashion.in/tribal-necklace.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/tribal-necklace.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-sarees.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-sarees.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Suit With Dupatta https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-suit-with-dupatta.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/designer-suit-with-dupatta.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Fancy Sarees https://www.saffronfashion.in/fancy-dupatta.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/fancy-dupatta.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Punjabi Jutti https://www.saffronfashion.in/ladies-punjabi-jutti.htm https://www.saffronfashion.in/ladies-punjabi-jutti.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530